top of page

First true blog post!

Okay world! Hear me blog!

Well, maybe read my blog?

I have been on Facebook for several years now, joining some great forums, and meeting some of my favorite authors in the process of facebooking. Gamers, writers, comedians, and so many talented and smart people. Someone suggested, thank you Cedar and Sanford, to find a free website and just start a blog where I may post snippets and shorts for people to view and comment on. I know I'll get a lot of feedback, hopefully positive, and even at my age learn a few things.

I have have what artists and writers call an abusive muse. Along with her red headed cousin EfBe, who wears nothing but a little black dress with pearls and high heels, and who is always shoving her boobs in my face and throwing me into facebook to devour my time and effort. But my muse who, giving me the personal desire to create, inspired me since I was five years old. To the detriment of my grandparents I used my imagination to create many worlds in my mind and heart that today. Many years later I find compelled to write about some of these worlds. This desire has become more pronounced in my life as I fight to keep it in order. Why? Because, SQUIRREL! That's why.

I belive my Son and Daughter understand my muse very well. They suffered tremendously as kids hearing my stories at bedtime and the adventures of two brave young people as they battled pricipalities and powers and evil space jello. Okay I was kidding about the jello.

So hold on, Buckley up, and enjoy!

Sean McCune

Future Paid Author


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page