top of page

Happy New Year! & What's coming up!

First of all, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Second, what's happening and whats coming up.

Okay, been a short, but long worked, week. Time to relax, take it easy, watch the ball drop in Time Square, NYC. Popcorn, snacks, drinks, and just plain celebrating the new year. Maybe some movie watching and/or book reading.

I'm working on more for the first parts of 'Bird In Hand' tomorrow through Sunday. Plan on seeing another snippet or so by Sunday evening. I'm working on some editor recommendations and expanding a bunch of it for details and storyline. Continuity is being put into play as soon as I finish putting together an outline with all of the character biographicals. Basically putting my money where my mouth is. this will also facilitate easier refernce later when I add to it.

To tell you the truth I am getting nervous. So many people are interested in this thing that started as a simple blurby snark. Frankly the interest of others in this story frightens me a little. So please bare with me as I work this all through.

Oh, I am rewriting and expanding the opening to interact more from the characters who are being redshirts. More dialog, more action, and just moar. So look for your charaters to be more engaged. I feel I rushed your deaths a bit so please hold on...might get bumpy!

Love you guys, so keep up the encouragement!

Sean


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page